Topic Descriptor: reproductions×
Topic Descriptor (local):×
Name Descriptor:×
  • Llamadas. Sinfonía proletaria
    Chávez, Carlos, 1899-1978
    This document contains a composition for piano and chorus from the original score of Llamadas. Sinfonía proletaria [The Call. Proletariat Symphony], composed by Carlos Chávez and edited by the cultural officials of Mexico. It includes 17 [...]
    ICAA Record ID: 822830